The next release from the team at Revolucion Records brings the latest edition to their artist sampler series with a superb hand picked collection of original tracks and remixes taken from the their huge archive of music courtesy of label stalwart Mike13.  A stunning selection of quality tracks from the deep driving beats of Herz & Kerbe's 'Noormel' and UV 'Nightcrawlers' through to the deep house sounds of Wang's 'I Need' and Mike's own 'Leithwalker' with lots more in between, 8 tracks that are sure to suit almost any underground dancefloor.

Herz & Kerbe - Nooormel (Mike13 Mix)
UV - Nightcrawlers (Mike13 Creatures Remix)
Mike13 - Iona Beats (Original Mix)
Mike13 - Leithwalker (Original Mix)

Mike13 - Arcadia (Original Mix)

Mike13 - Straight Through A Layer (Original Mix)

Wang - I Need (Mike13 Eruptor Mix)

OMNI - Captain Funktion (Mike13 NYC Remix)

Catalogue Number: RRAS010
Release Date: 16th September 2019