As another exciting year of music comes to a conclusion the Revolucion Records crew bring the second instalement of their Various Artist series 'REFLECTION' with another choice collection of music looking back over the past 12 months with some of their biggest and best tracks of 2018.

Ranging from deeper house based cuts such as 'Phony Pool' and 'Little Lobster' from German duo FBTMS though to more techy numbers like 'Straight Through A Layer' from label favourite Mike13 and Jalil B's 'Time Travel', chart topping tracks including Luca Lento's superb remix of Horatio's 'Legacy Of The First People' and Brisboys 'Old's Cool' right through to the more intense techno tracks like 'Hells Bells' from Czech star Risto Sokolovski and 'Blackfire' from long serving artist Javier Ganuza, you are certain to find something in this selection.

To round things off label boss Mark Ellison takes the tracks and rolls them all together seamlessly into one low slung ride of deep, tech house musique to bring you a perfect soundtrack to end another fantastic year of music.


REFLECTION 02 Mixed by Mark Ellison (Continuous Dj Mix)

FBTMS - Phony Pool (Original Mix)
FBTMS - Little Lobster (Original Mix)
Mike13 - Straight Through A Layer (Original Mix)
Jalil B - Time Travel (Original Mix)
Horatio - Legacy Of The Firtst People (Luca Lento Remix)
Horatio - Cala De Eivissa (Mike13 Remix)
Jalil B - Time Travel (Mike13 Remix)
Oldrich Sic Jr - To Sense (Jalil B Remix)
Risto Sokolovski - Time Warp (Original Mix)
Brisboys - Old's Cool (Original Mix)
FBTMS - Blue Balloon (Original Mix)
Craig Green - Gnosis (Risto Sokolovski Remix)
Pablo Discobar & Mark Netty - Colosio (Original Mix)
Oldrich Sic Jr - To Sense (Risto Sokolovski Remix)
Risto Sokolovski - Hells Bells (Original Mix)
Javier Ganuza - Blackfire (Original Mix)

Catalogue number: RRCD003
Release Date: 17th December 2018