The latest release from the Revolucion Records crew brings the latest edition of their Various Artist compilation series 'REFLECTION' with another choice collection of underground beats looking back over the last 12 months with some of their biggest and best tracks of 2019. 

As always you can expect another fine selection of beats compiled by Revolucion's very own Mike13, ranging from the deep house sounds of 'Multiverses' and 'Absynthia' from Miami based star Nazaro and JBZ's 'Jackal & Hyde' right through to more tech house based tracks from Airos and Benny Aims and the huge dancefloor cut 'Serum' from Czech master of all things techno Risto Sokolovski, all sitting pretty alongside newer cuts 'Glowing' and 'Break' from recent signing Antonio Estrada and the stunning track 'The Prisoner' from highly talented duo Dan & Dan plus Mike's own remix of Leo Lopez track 'Demencia'.

As an added bonus things are rounded off perfectly with Mike showcasing his DJ skills seamlessly using multiple decks and effects to bring one low slung ride of deep and dirty tech house musique to bring you a perfect soundtrack to end another fantastic year of music.


REFLECTION 03: Mixed by Mike13

Nazaro - Multiverses (Original Mix)
JBZ - Jackal & Hyde (Original Mix)
Airos - Fade (Original Mix)
Benny Aims - Picture This (Original Mix)
Benny Aims - Unknown (Original Mix)
Airos - Heater (Original Mix)
Dan & Dan - The Prisoner (Not A Number Mix)
Antonio Estrada - Break (Original Mix)
Antonio Estrada - Glowing (Original Mix)
Risto Spokolovski - Serum (Original Mix)
Airos - Blotter (Original Mix)
Leo Lopez - Demencia (Mike13 Remix)
Nazaro - Absynthia (Original Mix)

Catalogue number: RRCD004
Release Date: 16th March 2020