Up next from Revolucion Records comes the latest edition of their compilation series 'REFLECTION' with yet another choice collection of underground beats looking back over the past year or so with some of their biggest and best tracks of 2020 alongside a couple of exclusive cuts. This latest edition certainly heads down a deep techno route, perfectly compiled and seamlessly mixed by Dj TRAVA who alongside good friend Risto Sokolovski is one half of acclaimed production duo LAZY LIZARD.

From the unmistakable driving beats of Risto Sokolovski's 'Time Warp' through to the recent chart topping tracks 'Backward Catwalk' and 'Tropical Latte' from Greek duo IvaNoise & Avernus, Mike13's seminal techno groover 'C'est Go!' and brand new exclusive cuts 'Telegram' and 'Casiopea' all rolled one into one dark and deep techno journey and the perfect soundtrack to end a year to remember.



REFLECTION 04 Mixed by Dj Trava (Continuous Dj Mix)
Risto Sokolovski - Time Warp (Original Mix)
Lazy Lizard - Telegram (Original Mix)
IvaNoise & Avernus - Backward Catwalk (Original Mix)
Risto Sokolovski - Serum (Original Mix)
Lazy Lizard - Starlight (Original Mix)
Lazy Lizard - Nemesis (Original Mix)
IvaNoise & Avernus - Tropical Latte (Original Mix)
Lazy Lizard - New System (Original Mix)
Mike13 - C'est Go! (Original Mix)
Lazy Lizard - Casiopea (Original Mix)

Catalogue number: RRCD005
Release Date: 29th March 2021
Compiled and mixed by Dj Trava