For their 150th release the team at Revolucion Records are pleased to brings you an extra special Various Artists Ep featuring a selection of exclusive new tracks from some of the talented stars from their artist roster alongside a handful of forgotten label classics from their back catalogue.

Kicking things off on a deeper tip with the latest hot track 'Miami Sheist' from their Miami Beach resident Nazaro before heading straight into the first of the back catalogue tracks in the form of Goeran Meyer's seminal cut 'Drifter'. Up next comes the deep tech house sounds from their up and coming star JBZ and his new track 'Perculiar' followed by 'The Bridge' from Adrian Baiceanu which first surfaced way back in 2010 but still sounds as fresh today as it did way back then, quickly followed by the latest cut 'C'est Go!' from their very own Mike13 who again comes up trumps. Heading down a more techno route with Javier Ganuza's 'Sinister Movement' which is taken from his stunning debut album 'Slaves to Society' before finishing things off with 'New System' from Lazy Lizard aka Risto Sokolovski & Dj Trava. A proper mixed back of tracks which are sure to be a hit on the dance-floor throughout the summer months.


Catalogue number: RR150
Release Date: 22nd June 2020

All Rights Reserved